Subscribe to receive an e-mail when events and news are published here:

Contact Us

Feel free to contact anyone of us for information or with questions

PO Box 43
Ontonagon, MI 49953-0043

MI-TRALE Officers:

Don Helsel, President

Marv Westerdahl, Vice President

Linda Schulz, Secretary

Dave Bishop, Treasurer

MI-TRALE Directors:

Khris Kennedy

Jim Fooce

Cathy Wainio – Equine Director

Russ Diethert

Janet Miesbauer

Committee Chair Persons:
Kim Sims – Senior Ride Coordinator

Membership Chair Dave Bishop

Trail Manager  Mike Schulz

Communications/Publicity Coordinator Janet Miesbauer
Michigan Department of Natural Resources Equestrian Trails Subcommitte